top of page

The wrong side of the rainbow

After 3 years, I went from a social platform butterfly back into my cocoon. When I emerged, I had no idea where to go. How much has really changed? How hard can it be to release beautiful pictures I took over the years? Do I really care what random people across the internet think? The answers were more technical than I thought but the best part about re-integrating this process into my life is that I had plenty of experience looking at the world around me and knowing what I did and didn't want to show. After all, I knew I was different than a lot of my friends. I did not sleep, I ddi not rest, my mind was always digging for something and it still is to this very second. I know there are people out there that are just like me, and part of my mission is to find them. Broken souls weathered by trauma and fueled by escape of the mundane, plagued by compulsiveness to control the world around us, but over stimulated by the interactions that precede by the day. This is my journey on managing my ability to leave my existential crisis behind and create a paradoxical paradise, where I can still live my life like every second matters but enjoy it too.



0 views0 comments

Comments


ARCHTYPE

DSC_0589.jpeg

I bet you never thought the roots you made go rotting would soak into the ground like an irrigated spring 

#tmbstone

Not to post, but not to forget 

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page